Pushcart Prize Nominations

It's that time of year again—Pushcart Prize nominations are due. Awst Press is happy to announce the following authors are being nominated: Jayy Dodd, David Olimpio, Erin Pringle, Donald Quist, Sophfronia Scott, and Sonya Vatomsky. 

Many thanks to Owen Egerton, Liz Blood, and P.E. Garcia for bringing us most of these authors. 

Next week, we will be spotlighting each author's nominated work leading up to Thanksgiving. The timing seems right—many thanks to these authors for giving us such great work to share, many thanks to Owen EgertonLiz Blood, and P. E. Garcia for bringing us most of these authors, and many thanks to YOU for supporting us and our authors.