T Kira Madden

2019 Awst Press Book Prize Finalists

We are pleased to announce our finalists for the first Awst Press Book Prize.

Before Stonewall by Edward M. Cohen

Nine Times Gretchen King is Mistaken by Marcelle Heath

Scenic Overlook by Anne Ray

Thanks again to all of the authors who gave us an opportunity to consider your work.

We will be announcing the winners in the near future once T Kira Madden makes her decisions.